Subscriber Login

Forgot Your Username?
Forgot Your Password?
Snomo racing greats to be inducted into hall

By Gary Ridderbusch

The Snowmobile Hall of Fame board of directors in St. Germain has announced the 2013 inductees, including Blair Morgan of Prince Albert, Saskatchewan; John Zeglin of Delano, Minn.; Norman Ball III of Menominee Falls; and Bob Bracey of Almont, Mich.

This will be the 26th annual induction ceremony and will follow the 30th annual Ride With The Champs. It will take place Saturday, Feb. 16, at Whitetail Inn in St. Germain as the evening event of the daylong Ride With the Champs, sponsored by Modine HotDawg Garage

Tuesday, January 29, 2013 5:31 PM

Add comment

Comments exceeding 1,000 characters will not be accepted. Please refrain from using texting language and spell out all words. All comments are reviewed and must be approved before they are posted.

Security code