Births - Vilas County News-Review
An image
  • Jack Reed and Alley Meier, both of Conover, announce the birth of their daughter, Willow Jayne Reed, born Sunday, July 18, 2021, at Marshfield Medical Center-Minocqua in Minocqua.
  • Adam and Ashlee Bricco of Eagle River announce the birth of their daughter, Piper Layne, born Monday, June 28, 2021 at Ascension St. Mary’s Hospital in Rhine­lander.
    The baby weighed
  • Nathan and Mya Holou­bek of Land O’ Lakes announce the birth of their son, Remington Raef, born Thursday, July 1, 2021, at Marshfield Medical Center-Minocqua in Minocqua.
  • Kyle and Shelby Szott of St. Germain announce the birth of their son, Cooper Benjamin, born Friday, May 28, 2021, at Marshfield Medical Center-Minocqua in Minocqua.
  • Jake and BriAnna Long of St. Germain announce the birth of their daughter, Elora Everly, born Wednesday, May 26, 2021, at Marshfield Medical Center-Min­ocqua in Minocqua.
  • Ronald and Samantha Olsen of St. Germain announce the birth of their son, Rowen Donald, born Thursday, May 20, 2021, at Marshfield Medical Center-Minocqua in Minocqua.
  • Spencer and Haley Duncan of Eagle River announce the birth of their daughter, Lucille Elizabeth, born Wednesday, May 5, 2021, at Marshfield Medical Center-Minocqua in Minocqua.
  • Josh Sealander and Ciera Saeman, both of Phelps, announce the birth of their son, Marvin Michael Sealander, born Saturday, April 24, 2021, at Marshfield Medical Center-Minocqua in Minocqua.
  • Austin and Alyssa Breier of Three Lakes announce the birth of their son, Owen Colt, born Monday, March 29, 2021, at Marshfield Medical Center-Minocqua in Minocqua.
  • James and Brigette Arrowood of Three Lakes announce the birth of their daughter, Kayella Evonne, born Friday, March 5, 2021, at Asprius Wausau Hospital in Wausau.
    The baby weighed 7 pounds, 5 ounces and measured 19 1⁄2 inches in length.
Looking for something older? Try our archive search


Download Our App!
Get notified on Breaking News!