The St. Germain Lions Club met July 3 to install newly elected officers and announce cash winners of the 2019 Unique Raffle. 

Cash winners in the Unique Raffle were: Heather Davidson of St. Germain, $5,000; Judy Jurries of Arbor Vitae, Jenny Merten of Eagle River, and Julie Bradley of St. Charles, Ill., $1,000; Bernie Kazda of St. Germain, Eric Liebo of Sayner, Bill Kilty of Eagle River, and Tony Farrow, $500; and Brendon Clark of Tinley Park, Ill., Tim Tanner of Round Lake, Ill., Mark Krall of St. Germain, and Barbara Verseman of St. Germain, $250.

The Lions Club Unique Raffle is an annual event in St. Germain and culminates in the final drive for donations at the Independence Celebration.